Rosary Catholic Primary School

Rosary Catholic Primary School
Rosary Catholic Primary School

“Very exciting... you have fun here!”
- Alejandro

“We respect each other like a family”
- Megan

“Coming here will give you a good education ..it is an amazing school”
- Charlotte

“The Rosary School is a fantastic place... It's a peaceful paradise for learning”
- Laurance

“When I joined in Y1 everyone was accepting and made me feel welcome”
- Abraham

“I don't want to leave because of the great memories I have made here”
- Hannah

“Everyone treats each other like an equal”
- Grace

“We are like one big family, who achieve the best!”
- Toby

“..you achieve high levels and get lots of support”
- Findlay

Life at Rosary Catholic Primary School Life at Rosary Catholic Primary School Life at Rosary Catholic Primary School

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term 1: Thurs 2nd  Sept - Fri. 22nd Oct 2021

Term 2: Tues 2nd  Nov - Fri 17th  Dec 2021

Term 3: Thurs. 6th Jan. - Thurs. 17th Feb 2022

Term 4: Mon. 28th  Feb. – Fri. 8th April March 2022

Term 5: Mon. 28th April - Thurs.. 26th May 2022

Term 6: Tues. 7th June – Fri. 22nd  July 2022

Inset Days  (school closed for pupils)

Term 1: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021

Term 3: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term 3:  Friday 18th February 2022

Term 5: Friday 27th May 2022

 

Please note, there is an extra day of holiday to mark Her Majesty the Queen's Diamond Jubilee (Monday 6th June), allocated as the official Bank Holiday falls within the half term week.  

Term dates for 2021 -2022 can be downloaded here

4